Fall 15u Schedule

Saturday September 8 – Instructional League, Elmjack Pony, Time 12 – 3 pm
Sunday September 9 – Instructional League, Elmjack Pony, 10 am – 2 pm
Saturday September 15 – Instructional League, Elmjack Alternate, 10 am
Sunday September 16 – Instructional League, Elmjack Pony, 10 am – 2 pm
Saturday September 22 – Instructional League, Elmjack Alternate, 12 – 3 pm
Sunday September 23 – Instructional League, Elmjack Pony, 10 am – 2 pm
Saturday September 29 – Instructional League, Elmjack Alternate, 1 – 4 pm
Sunday September 30 – Instructional League, Elmjack Pony, 10 am – 2 pm
October 6 – Columbus Day Championships, Bronx Bombers, Baseball Heaven #3, Noon
October 7 – Columbus Day Championships, Batting 1.000 Seminoles, Baseball Heaven #1, 2 pm
October 7 – Columbus Day Championships, Steel Blue, Medford Complex #1, 6 pm
October 8 – Columbus Day Championships, SFX Huskies, Baseball Heaven #3, 8 am
Saturday October 13 – Instructional League, Elmjack Alternate, Noon, PPD (RAIN)
Sunday October 14 – PBR Big Apple Fall Preview
Saturday October 20 – TBA
Sunday October 21 – Brooklyn Bonnies DH,
October 26-28 Wood Bat Finale, Baseball Heaven