Fall 10U Schedule

Saturday September 8 – Jerry’s Outlaws DH, HBQVB, 9 am
Sunday September 9 – Practice, HBQVB-Lomangino Field, 9 am
Saturday September 15 – Practice, HBQVB-Lomangino Field, 2 pm
Sunday September 16 – Practice, HBQVB-Lomangino Field, 2 pm
Saturday September 22 – Bandits DH, HBQVB, 9 am
Sunday September 23 – Practice, HBQVB-Smith Field, Noon
Saturday September 29 – Practice (HBQVB) Time TBA
Sunday September 30 – Practice HBQVB Time TBA
Saturday October 6 – League DH (HBQVB) Time TBA
Sunday October 7 – Practice HBQVB Time TBA
Saturday October 13 – League DH (HBQVB) Time TBA
Sunday October 14 – Practice HBQVB Time TBA
Saturday October 20 – League DH (HBQVB) Time TBA
Sunday October 21 – Practice HBQVB Time TBA
Saturday October 27 – Playoffs (HBQVB) Time TBA
Sunday October 28 – Practice HBQVB Time TBA