2015 College Commitments Recap

Recapping the New York Nine class of 2015 College Commitments:

Josh Azon – Queensborough CC
Leandy Castro – Connors State
Jose De La Cruz – Northern Iowa Area CC
Joe DeGuardia – St. Lawrence University
Andy Karlan – LIU – Brooklyn
Marcus Mari – Northwest Oklahoma State
Will O’Brien – Williams College
Wayne Roberts, Jr. – San Jacinto College
Moises Robles – Western Oklahoma
Anthony Toribio – Cochise College
Juan Miguel Torres – Faulkner State CC
Quincy Tunstall – Northwest Oklahoma State

We know that you will find success and represent the New York Nine well in a professional manner, both on and off the field.

Category: Uncategorized | Tags: